Director's Office

Registrar: Mr Richard Makepeace CMG MA (Oxon)
Chief Projects Officer: Mr David Graham BA (Exeter)
Assistant Registrar: Mr Gordon Brown
Head of Capital Projects: Mr Clive Naylor BSc, Dip Arch (UCL), RIBA
Personal Assistant to the Director: [vacant]
Secretary in the Director’s Office: Mrs Heather Reynolds
Trust/Development Officer: Mrs Sana Dogar
Director’s Office Assistant: Ms Fardowsi Kazi
Administrative Assistant: Ms Liliana Resende


Senior Bursar: Dr Basil Mustafa MSc (Leeds), PhD (Loughborough), MEd (Oxon)
Finance and Investment Bursar: Mr Mark Chaloner MA (Cantab), MA (Buckingham)
Home Bursar: [vacant] 
Bursary Assistant: [vacant]
Finance Manager: Mr Ovais Ziauddin DipFin (Thames Valley), FCCA
Finance Assistant: Ms Judit Antal
Estates Manager: Mr Simon Hannigan
ICT Manager: Mr Dale Lloyd
ICT Assistant: Mr Tim James
Head of Security: Mr Paul Graves PG Cert FdA MSyl

Academic Office

Deputy Registrar: Mr Richard Weyers BA (Dunelm), MA (UCL)
Academic Officer: Ms Louise Taylor BA (Oxon)
Academic Officer: Ms Shareen Akhtar


Publications Officer: Ms Eleanor Jones BA, MA (Nottingham)


Librarian: Dr Dinah Manisty PhD (SOAS)
Assistant Librarian: Ms Julia Wagner MA (Tübingen)
Senior Library Assistant: Ms Dalia Abdelwahid BSc, MA (Alexandria)
Library Assistant: Dr Nouri Mohamed BA (Damascus), MA PhD (Cairo)


Imam: Maulana Ibrahim Mohammad Amin